Send YBM your sounds

Headquartered at the original Virgin Records office and headed up by renowned music artist manager Meredith Cork, Yellowbrick Music provides full management, international and uk centric 'caretaker' management services, social media campaign management & servicing, as well as creating brand assets for artists, acts, labels and campaigns.

We believe that actions speak louder than words, so here's a selection of projects we've worked on.

Our Wonderful Roster

From scattered English Counties, the band members of Affairs all met at Hull University, drawn together by their mutual appreciation of great music, art, slick hair, tight jeans and loose hips.

Aaron Phillips, from Amazing Radio described Affairs as “Electro Pop, fused with Guitars and vocals Morrissey would be proud of”

Affairs have recently played with the likes of Alt-J, CoastsNothing But ThievesCirca Waves, Dog Is Dead and JAWS. They can count on Tom Robinson, John KennedyAlan Raw and Aaron Phillips for support to name only a few...

Annique logo blue slight black.png

Annique online EPK:

Raised in a musical family, Annique was singing before she could even speak, and started composing harmonies with her sister when she was just five years old. Now teamed up with mulit-instramentalist Koby Isrealite, Annique has released her debut album 'Heads Up' through the German record label Asphalt Tango which has been met with great applause.

Jollands' is an international artist in the truest sense of the word. He has globe-trotted from Shanghai to Sydney and Bali to Berlin, having sucked it all up, he is now ready to exhale.

Having just been nominated for a BAFTA award for his previous work on the show 'Fortitude'. Blair is now set to release his first solo album entitled 'Half Life', with previous singles 'Carve it Up' and 'Stars Will Descend' grabbing a lot of attention from both press and media including support from BBC 6 Music, BBC Radio 2 and Daytrotter to name a few.

The Chaps are the collection of Chris Hunt, Josh Ferrara and Joe Harlin - brought together by their love of dance, EDM and garage music.

The band perform an assortment of covers taken from these genres of music but performing them on the unlikely instruments of acoustic guitars, mandolin, bass guitar and drums using no triggers or samplers!

The video by The Clear of their previous release 'Yesterday Morning' taken from their debut album 'Patchwork'.

The Clear's latest singles are fresh, yet nostalgic and beautifully channel classic West Coast pop; a new slice of classic songwriting, harking back to a golden age of perfectly-crafted pop songs.

DJs Dermot O’LearyGary CrowleyTom RobinsonJanice Long and renowned tastemaker Simon Raymonde rushed to play debut release 'Sunlight' – and heap praise on – their quintessentially pristine tunes. Gary went as far as naming Sunlight one of his “favourite songs of the summer.”

The Clear online EPK:

Born in Dublin and now based in London, Fjokra and his eponymous band have gained a reputation for exhibiting a uniquely bizarre and energetic live show that ‘combines near-minimalistic, lo-fi electro-pop with retro swing, metal and occasional epic Muse-like explosions’ (Time Out). Gracing the stages at Isle of Wight FestivalShambala and Liverpool Sound City, Fjokra was also hand picked by Adam Ant as support for his London show late last year.

Matlock, Phantom & Slick take on Pharell Williams 'Happy'. Music produced by Mario McNulty and video directed by Paul Cockcroft.

Founding member of The Sex Pistols and Rich Kids, writer of hits 'Pretty Vacant' and 'God Save The Queen', Glen Matlock is a musical legend, raconteur extraordinaire, brilliant bass player and awesome songwriter.

Matlock is now set out to release a new album accompanied by his mates' Earl Slick from David Bowie's band and Slim Jim Phantom from Stray Cats, with performances at Glastonbury Festival and Montreux Jazz Festival booked in for the summer of 2016. Glen is a strong believer that musicians should play to earn their keep, hence why you will always find him on the road, catch him at a show soon.

Louise Aubrie is a London born artist who splits her time between her hometown and New York City, bringing together her indie post-punk roots with rock and pop melodies. Having recorded her early releases at Mill Hill Studios in North London, it was during her years in New York that she surrounded herself with the best musicians and developed her signature sound. 

Louise Aubrie releases her third studio album 'Late 44' through RDJ Recordings. Available now on all digital outlets and available as a beautiful, hot pink physical vinyl:

The official video for RAYLO's debut single release 'Winner'.

RAYLO are the Londoner’s ­TeniReeceGeorge and Robin.

The song ‘Winner’ went super viral late 2015 on Youtube, putting RAYLO on the map and landing them a deal with Ultra (Calvin HarrisBenny BennasiDeadmau5). RAYLO’s heroes Jay­Z, Kanye West and Michael Jackson set a benchmark for the band and influenced their ambitious and brilliant music video for their hit ‘Winner’. With an EP on the horizon and aspirations set very high, the future looks bright for RAYLO - keep it locked!

UK flag RSF shot.png

Global artists Right Said Fred consist of brothers Fred and Richard Fairbrass. They have had numerous worldwide No.1's of course consisting of the smash hit 'I'm Too Sexy' which spent in excess of 6 weeks at the top of the charts and then a further incredible 4 months in the UK top 10, charting at No.1 in an amazing 32 countries including the US.

Right Said Fred were the first British band since The Beatles to have a US No.1 with a debut single! The brothers are now back in Abbey Road Studios recording fresh material to release to the world, all to be revealed soon!


The London / Scottish quintet Van Susans are back with a new single 'Seagulls' taken from their new forthcoming EP 'Live Forever'.

Set to play at several festivals over the summer including Towersey Festival and Cornbury Festival to name a few, the summer is looking very hot indeed for VS.

Van Susans are; front man Olly van Andrews, pianist/guitarist Eddie Dullaway, violinist Holly McLatchie, drummer Innes Christie and bass player Harvey Simpson.